DUA…

O Allah!! Indeed I ask of You the best of requests and the best of supplications and the best of success and the best deed and the best of rewards, and the best life and the best death; strengthen me(on my deen) and make heavy my scale (of good deeds); confirm my faith and elevate my rank, and accept my prayers and forgive my mistakes.

And I beseech You for the highest ranks in the Garden of Paradise. O Allah! Indeed I impose You for good beginnings, good endings, the totality of goodness, from the first to last, from within and without and the highest levels of paradise, Ameen.

O Allah! Indeed I implore You that You exalt my fame and that You lighten my burden (of sins, work, unwanted things)  and that You reform my condition and that You purify my heart (from enmity, jealousy, cowardice, laziness, miserliness ad all that is bad) and that You keep me chaste and that You illuminate my heart and You forgive my sins and I beseech You for the highest levels of paradise, Ameen.

O Allah! Indeed I implore You that You bless my nafs (self), and my hearing and my sight and my soul and my (physical) self, and my character and my family and my life and my death and my deeds and accept my good deeds and I beseech You for the higest levels of Paradise – Ameen.

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

