Alhamdulillah! Alhamdulillah! Alhamdulillah!

All Praises to the Almighty Allah, The Lord and The King of the World for making my event a success today and It was only the Mercy and help of Allah that drove me through all the hard and tiring work. It was a great feeling to set up my first business stall in the same school where i studied :-)Alhamdulillahi Rabbil Alameen!

After Allah SWT, it was my family members without whose support, i could not have managed the entire stuff . I deeply thank my dad, my brothers, SILs and nieces for their enormous support, cooperation and help towards this event. May Allah reward them!

And i also thank you all for your best wishes, continual motivation, prayers for me and for my new venture. It’s much appreciated and would need all your valuable duas to continue in the future too inshaAllah.

Note: Will upload the pics of the products on sales in the website after i settle down, InshaAllah.

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

