Just 5 hours to go for the Event and the Link.

1016174_10152953762520599_1507817064_n

Bismillaah!

Alhamdulillaah our long awaited and unique webinar Unspoken Desires is just few hours way.

Your link to attend the webinar is finally here ..

http://instantteleseminar.com/?eventid=43161897

Click the above link and join us LIVE In sha ALLAH.

Please don’t share this link in public and encourage sisters to register for the event.

———-
This event is for Sisters of all Faiths.
Online webcast with audio and visual presentation
For maximum benefit, try your best to attend this event live.
———

UK Time: 4 PM
UAE Time: 7 PM

KSA Time: 6 PM
India Time: 8:30 PM
Pakistan Time: 8 PM
———

See *you* there!

Advertisements

4 Comments

    • Sorry about yesterday’s event. We couldn’t rectify the technical Issues. Qadr of Allah.
      InshaAllah, i am doing a (talk)webinar on Time Management in Islamic Perspective for Sisters tomm 1st July at 9:00 p.m. IST and we pray that it goes on well. If your wife is interested to join, please provide the email id and i can mail the link for the event tonight inshaAllah.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s