O Allah!!

O Allah, my heart longs for you and waits to be reunited with you. I beg you to distance my sins from me the distance between the east and the west and the heavens and the earth. O Allah, busy me with that which benefits and take away from me all that does not benefit. O Allah, grant me the actions of the inhabitants of al firdaws, and grant me the best of this life and the next. O Allah, save me from punishment in this life, in the grave, and in the next life. O Allah, I am weak, grant me strength through you. O Allah, I am poor grant me self sufficiency through you. O Allah, I am broken grant me completion and perfection through you. There is no one worthy of worship except you and you alone are capable of all things. AMEEN

Leave a Reply

